Zu Inhalt springen

Live before you die SET

von CfaN EU
Sparen Sie €5,90
Ursprünglicher Preis €40,80
Aktueller Preis €34,90

Book + Download 7 Films

– The Experience – is a dynamic, multi-media enhanced teaching series based on Daniel Kolenda’s best-selling book by the same name. You will embark on a journey that will take you across the world and through history, Scripture, and personal experience to discover keys for unlocking your destiny and purpose. In part one of this two-part series, you will enjoy seven powerful episodes:

Video-Download contains 7 Films with a total length of 239 Min. in MP4-Format (12 GB Download)
Download link will be delivered as soon the payment has been received.

Additional motivation for your spiritual life will also be provided by other well-known and highly valued international speakers.