Live before you die - The Experience! (Set of 3 dvds)


[ Wake up to God’s will for your life ]



– The Experience – is a dynamic, multi-media enhanced teaching series based on Daniel Kolenda’s best-selling book by the same name. You will embark on a journey that will take you across the world and through history, Scripture, and personal experience to discover keys for unlocking your destiny and purpose. In part one of this two-part series, you will enjoy six powerful episodes:

  • Saved to Serve (an Introduction)

  • Does God Really Have a Plan for My Life?

  • How Do I Recognize God’s Will?

  • What if God Calls Me to Do Something I Don’t Want to Do?

  • What if I’ve Already Missed the Will of God?

  • The Kingdom Comes First

Whether your journey takes you to the mission field or medical school – whether you become a construction worker, stay-at-home mom, business person, teacher, or pastor – YOU can experience the wonder of God’s will and live the adventure He designed your life to be.

Plus d'informations sur le produit

Autor Daniel Kolenda

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi commandé

Parcourir également ces catégories : Anglais, Vivre avant qu'il soit trop tard